Board of Directors

 

Honorable James P. McClusky, President

Justin F. Brotherton

Karen Jobson

Paul Norton

 

 

Staff (Jefferson County)

 

Cindy FitzPatrick, Executive Director

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 225

Email: CFitzPatrick@DPAO.net

 

Tina Cummings, Assistant Executive Director

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 226

Email: TCummings@DPAO.net

 

Donna Drake, Financial Director

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 222

Email: DDrake@DPAO.net

 

Molly Fitzpatrick, Human Resources

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 247

Email: MFitzpatrick@DPAO.net

 

Shannon New, Corporate Compliance Officer / Quality Assurance

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 237

Email: SNew@DPAO.net

 

Ashley Pennock, Self-Direction Program Manager

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 228

Email: APennock@DPAO.net

  

Mary Ochoa, Employment Program Coordinator

Phone: (315) 782-5285, Extension 235

Email: MOchoa@DPAO.net  

 

Kheana Arana, Short Term Respite Coordinator

Phone: (315) 782-5285, Extension 231

Email: KArana@DPAO.net

 

Jennifer LaVere, Day Habilitation Coordinator

Phone: (315) 782-5285, Extension 232

Email: JLaVere@DPAO.net 

 

KJ Simmons, Free Standing Respite Coordinator

Phone: (315) 782-2485

Email: MSimmons@DPAO.net

 

Millie Smith, Registered Nurse

Phone: (315) 782-2485

Email: MSmith@DPAO.net

 

Tim Dermady, Foundation Director

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 243

Email: TDermady@DPAO.net

 

 

Staff (Lewis County)

 

Tina Nortz, Free Standing Respite Coordinator, Recreation Coordinator

Phone: (315) 376-8327

Email: TNortz@DPAO.net

 

Tina Nortz, Individual Support Services / Hourly Waiver Respite Coordinator

Phone: (315) 376-8327
Email: TNortz@DPAO.net