Board of Directors

 

Honorable James P. McClusky, President

William K. Archer

Justin F. Brotherton

Karen Jobson

Paul Norton

Earl John Sykes, Jr.

Robert M. Ward

 

 

Staff (Jefferson County)

 

Cindy FitzPatrick, Executive Director

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 225

Email: CFitzPatrick@DPAO.net

 

Tina Cummings, Assistant Executive Director

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 226

Email: TCummings@DPAO.net

 

Ron Parker, Financial Director

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 233

Email: RParker@DPAO.net

 

Molly Fitzpatrick, Human Resources

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 247

Email: MFitzpatrick@DPAO.net

 

Shannon New, Corporate Compliance Officer / Quality Assurance

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 237

Email: SNew@DPAO.net

 

Ashley Pennock, Self-Direction Program Manager

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 228

Email: APennock@DPAO.net

 

Meghan Mead, Waiver Specialist

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 230

Email: MMead@DPAO.net

 

Bri Lucidi, Qualified Intellectual Disability Professional

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 254

Email: BLucidi@DPAO.net

 

Mary Ochoa, Employment Coordinator

Phone: (315) 782-5285, Extension 235

Email: MOchoa@DPAO.net  

 

Kristina Miller, Short Term Respite Coordinator

Phone: (315) 782-5285, Extension 231

Email: KMiller@DPAO.net

  

Jennifer LaVere, Day Habilitation Coordinator

Phone: (315) 782-5285, Extension 232

Email: JLaVere@DPAO.net

 

Donna Draper, Respite House Coordinator

Phone: (315) 782-2485 / Cell: (315) 405-1752

Email: DDraper@DPAO.net

 

Millie Smith, Registered Nurse

Phone: (315) 782-2485

Email: MSmith@DPAO.net

 

Tim Dermady, Foundation Director

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 243

Email: TDermady@DPAO.net

 

 

Staff (Lewis County)

 

Tina Nortz, Respite House Coordinator

Phone: (315) 376-8327

Email: TNortz@DPAO.net

 

Tina Nortz, Individual Support Services / Hourly Waiver Respite Coordinator

Phone: (315) 376-8327
Email: TNortz@DPAO.net